Menu Toggle menu

Stanley M. Chesley Visiting Professor of Law

The Stanley M. Chesley Distinguished Visiting Professor of Law was endowed by Mr. Chesley, a 1960 graduate of UC Law, in 2006 to bring outstanding legal scholars of national and international prominence in all areas of law to the College as visiting professors.

Chesley Visitors

Bryant Garth
Professor of Law
University of California Irvine School of Law

Curtis Bradley
William Van Alstyne Professor of Law
Duke Law School's Center for International and Comparative Law

Angela Harris
Professor of Law
University of California, Davis, School of Law

Lynn A. Stout
Paul Hastings Professor of Corporate and Securities Law
UCLA School of Law

Lawrence Lessig
Professor of Law and Director, Edmond J. Safra Foundation Center for Ethics
Harvard Law School

(View Photo Gallery)

Patricia J. Williams
James L. Dohr Professor of Law
Columbia Law School

Professor John C. Coffee, Jr.
Adolf A. Berele Professor of Law
Columbia Law School

Professor Arthur R. Miller
Bruce Bromley Professor of Law
Harvard Law School